MEMBER DIRECTORY

Below you will find contact information and directions for each PVC Member school. Personal contact information for school athletic directors is available to Member school administrators upon request by emailing bdow@mdirss.org.

Bangor High School

885 Broadway, Bangor, ME 04401

Athletic Director: Steve Vanidestine

Email: vanidestine@bangorschools.net

School Phone: (207) 992-5506

Fax: (207) 941-6212

Visit Website

Bangor Christian School

1476 Broadway, Bangor, ME 04401

Athletic Director: Jon McAllian

Email: jmcallian@bangorchristian.org

School Phone: (207) 947-7356

Fax: (207) 262-9528

Visit Website

Brewer High School

79 Parkway South, Brewer, ME 04412

Athletic Director: David Utterback

Email: dutterback@breweredu.org

School Phone: (207) 989-8629

Fax: (207) 989-2657

Visit Website

Bucksport High School

102 Broadway, Bucksport, ME 04416

Athletic Director: Aaron Ward

Email: aaron.ward@rsu25.org

School Phone: (207) 469-6650 x.5002

Fax: (207) 469-2081

Visit Website

Calais High School

34 Devil Hill, Suite 2, Calais, ME 04619

Athletic Director: Randy Morrison

Email: rmorrison@calaisschools.org

School Phone: (207) 454-2591

Fax: (207) 454-0306

Visit Website

Caribou High School

308 Sweden Street, Caribou, ME 04736

Athletic Director: Evan Graves

Email: egraves@rsu39.org

School Phone: (207) 947-7356

Fax: (207) 262-9528

Visit Website

Central High School

402 Main Street, Corinth, ME 04427

Athletic Director: Jared Foster

Email: jfoster@rsu46schools.org

School Phone: (207) 285-3326

Fax: (207) 285-4342

Visit Website

Deer-Isle Stonington H.S.

251 N Deer Isle Rd, Deer Isle, ME 04627

Athletic Director: Bob St. Peter

Email: bstpeter@dishs.org

School Phone: (207) 348-2303

Fax: (207) 348-2304

Visit Website

Dexter Regional High School

12 Abbott Rd, Dexter, ME 04930

Athletic Director: Roy Pelotte

Email: rpelotte@aos94.org

School Phone: (207) 924-5536

Fax: (207) 924-7673

Visit Website

Ellsworth High School

24 Lejok St, Ellsworth, ME 04605

Athletic Director: Josh Frost

Email: jfrost@ellsworthschools.org

School Phone: (207) 667-4722

Fax: (207) 667-5027

Visit Website

Foxcroft Academy

975 W. Main, Dover Foxcroft, ME 04426

Athletic Director: Jaclyn Tourtelotte

Email: jaclyn.tourtelotte@foxcroftacademy.org

School Phone: (207) 564-8351

Fax: (207) 564-8394

Visit Website

Greenville High School

130 Pritham Ave, Greenville, ME 04441

Athletic Director: Erin Pelletier

Email: erin.pelletier@ghslakers.org

School Phone: (207) 695-2666

Fax: (207) 695-4614

Visit Website

George Stevens Academy

23 Union St, Blue Hill, ME 04614

Athletic Director: Larry Gray

Email: l.gray@georgestevens.org

School Phone: (207) 374-2808

Fax: (207) 374-2982

Visit Website

Hampden Academy

89 Western Ave, Hampden, ME 00444

Athletic Director: Fred Lower

Email: flower@rsu22.us

School Phone: (207) 862-3985

Fax: (207) 862-4577

Visit Website

Hermon High School

2415 US-2, Hermon, ME 04401

Athletic Director: Rick Sinclair

Email: rick.sinclair@schools.hermon.net

School Phone: (207) 848-4062

Fax: (207) 848-5591

Visit Website

Houlton High School

7 Bird St, Houlton, ME 04730

Athletic Director: Jon Soloman

Email: jon.solomon@rsu29.org

School Phone: (207) 538-3858

Fax: (207) 532-6282

Visit Website

John Bapst Memorial H.S.

100 Broadway, Bangor, ME 04401

Athletic Director: Dan O'Connell

Email: doconnell@johnbapst.org

School Phone: (207) 947-0313 x.225

Fax: (207) 941-2474

Visit Website

Jonesport Beals High School

180 Snare Creek Ln, Jonesport, ME 04649

Athletic Director: Mitch Worcester

Email: mitchellworcester@gmail.com

School Phone: (207) 497-5454

Fax: (207) 497-3004

Visit Website

Lee Academy

26 Winn Rd, Lee, ME 04455

Athletic Director: Randy Harris

Email: randyharris@leeacademy.us

School Phone: (207) 738-2252 x.105

Fax: (207) 738-5012

Visit Website

Machias Memorial H.S.

1 Bulldog Ln, Machias, ME 04654

Athletic Director: Robert Sinford

Email: robert.sinford@mmhsbulldogs.org

School Phone: (207) 255 - 3812 x.1033

Fax: (207) 255-0346

Visit Website

Mattanawcook Academy

33 Reed Dr, Lincoln, ME 04457

Athletic Director: Barry Terrill

Email: bterrill@rsu67.org

School Phone: (207) 794-1068

Fax: (207) 794-3205

Visit Website

Mount Desert Island H.S.

1081 Eagle Lake Rd, Bar Harbor, ME 04609

Athletic Director: Bunky Dow

Email: bdow@mdirss.org

School Phone: (207) 288-5011 x.3327

Fax: (207) 288-9681

Visit Website

Narraguagus High School

1611 Main St, Harrington, ME 04643

Athletic Director: Tracie Martin

Email: tmartin@msad37.org

School Phone: (207) 483-2746

Fax: (207) 483-2771

Visit Website

Old Town High School

203 Stillwater Ave, Old Town, ME 04468

Athletic Director: Jeremy Bousquest

Email: jeremy.bousquest@rsu34.org

School Phone: (207) 827-3910 x305

Fax: (207) 827-3918

Visit Website

Orono High School

14 Goodridge Dr, Orono, ME 04473

Athletic Director: Mike Archer

Email: marcher@rsu26.org

School Phone: (207) 866-4916 x.303

Fax: (207) 866-7116

Visit Website

Penobscot Valley High School

23 Cross St, Howland, ME 04448

Athletic Director: Gerald Hutchinson

Email: hutchy_99@yahoo.com

School Phone: (207) 732-3111

Fax: (207) 732-8331

Visit Website

Penquis Valley High School

48 Penquis Drive, Milo, ME 04463

Athletic Director: Jason Mills

Email: jmills@msad41.us

School Phone: (207) 943-7346 x.104

Fax: (207) 943-0940

Visit Website

Piscataquis Community H.S.

9 Campus Dr, Guilford, ME 04443

Athletic Director: Joe Gallant

Email: jgallant@sad4.org

School Phone: (207) 876-4625 x.13

Fax: (207) 876-4628

Visit Website

Presque Isle High School

16 Griffin St, Presque Isle, ME 04769

Athletic Director: Mark White

Email: whitem@sad1.org

School Phone: (207) 764-6507

Fax: (207) 768-3443

Visit Website

Schenck High School

45 North St #1, East Millinocket, ME 04430

Athletic Director: John Montgomery

Email: jmontgomery@emmm.org

School Phone: (207) 9746-3511 x.4

Fax: (207) 746-3516

Visit Website

Searsport District H.S.

24 Mortland Rd, Searsport, ME 04974

Athletic Director:

Email:

School Phone: (207) 548-2313

Fax: (207) 9548-2354

Visit Website

Shead High School

89 High St, Eastport, ME 04631

Athletic Director: Erin Mahar

Email: emahar@shead.org

School Phone: (207) 853-5704

Fax: (207) 853-2919

Visit Website

Stearns High School

199 State St, Millinocket, ME 04462

Athletic Director: Beth Peavey

Email: bpeavey@millinocketschools.org

School Phone: (207) 723-6430

Fax: (207) 723-6437

Visit Website

Sumner High School

2456 US-1, Sullivan, ME 04664

Athletic Director: Dan Campbell

Email: dcampbell@rsu24.org

School Phone: (207) 422-3510

Fax: (207) 422-6463

Visit Website

Washington Academy

66 Cutler Rd, East Machias, ME 04630

Athletic Director: Ricardo Olivares

Email: r.olivares@raider4life.org

School Phone: (207) 255-8301

Fax: (207) 255-8303

Visit Website

Woodland High School

14 1st Ave, Baileyville, ME 04694

Athletic Director: John Rogers

Email: rogers@su107.org

School Phone: (207) 214-2000

Fax: (207) 427-3950

Visit Website